Ditte Elly | ‘SONGS’ – 01/04/16
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-6192,single-format-gallery,edgt-core-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hudson-ver-1.3, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,fade_push_text_top,blog_installed,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.9.1,vc_responsive
Feb 05 2016

‘SONGS’ – 01/04/16

Track Listings:


1. Winter
2. Red
3. Right Out Of Time
4. What Am I
5. I Am Only (What You Make Me)
6. You Find It Easy
7. You Had Me From The Start
8. In For A Penny
9. Circles


Ditte Elly’s debut album, ‘Songs’, is the culmination of just over four years of song-writing. It was made possible by a successful crowdfunder campaign in August 2015, as well as the time and energy given in-kind by many a good friend.




Share Post